If I ask you, would you say yes?

How does she manages to be so different? How does she manages to be so beautiful? How does she manages to stay so calm indeed perfect? How does she manages to love like it’s the last day? How does she manages to hide things?

Yes I always dream to be with a person like you. I always got attracted to person so into her own life. I always dream to be with a person who lives for herself. When I see you I see that person. When I see you I see myself in the mirror. When I see you I wonder how different we are. When I see you I realise that we can never be together. When I see you I see the reason for my life. When I see you suffering I destroy myself because the world is vicious to you.

What if I ask you out? Would you say yes?

Together we will be the very best. Together we can dream about aspiring and getting into our passion. Together we can make this world realize life is all about love and love is all about being together with two different and never-changing souls. Together we can prove the world that soul is always an individualist. Together we can create a different meaning of life.

Yes together we will fight,we will fight each and everyday but what at the end of day you will be only person with whom I will laugh and cry. What if we don’t fight one day? That will assure us that there is something wrong between us. I never realised dream can become true and destiny is in our control. What if I have never met you? No, my life have been something different then.

What If I find courage to ask you out someday? Will you say yes? Will we stay together? What if we don’t? We will live like strangers? Strangers needing each other at every moment. What if we wont cross each other’s path ever? Life will go some kind of inception where we built the wrong dreams?.

But what if you say yes? Then I promise you we will make the world the better place to live in,

Where love will be respected and respect will be given equal love.

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑