30 minutes (tale #9)

She said,” I am going forever.”

He sighed,”Meet me once.”

To which she said, “Someday Oneday we will meet and it will be like we’ve met just half an hour before.”

download (14)

My this tale is based on an episode of my life. It was like my very good friend rather I can say Ideal was going to  different place, miles away and I was not able to meet her. It’s been more than 6 months that I have met her. However, she always told me whenever we meet the next time it will be like we have met just 30 minutes before. There won’t be any prolonged silence, there will be smile and our relation will give like always.

Leave a Reply

