Dakota

Introduction

I know the title may sound weird and abrupt to you. Looking at the title one may not be able to relate it.The meaning of this word is someone who has been mostly very kind to people and hasn’t be given the fairest chances. The person who is caring, sweet and notices all the good things in people and makes them feel comfortable to be themselves. A dakota is some who is loved by everyone but maybe not always for the ways wanted.

It is the story of friendship. It is the story of a girl named Kavisha Shah whom I very accidently met two years ago. A story of a journey with a person who acts like a mother and is totally opposite to dakota when with me.

I have to admit that she is beautiful. She is kind, caring and sweet with every person in the world except me.  She notices all the good things in people and she also manages to notices all the bad things in me. The last time she appreciated me was before 7 months if I precisely remember.However, she manages me to feel comfortable. She listens to all my cries, all my complaints and never judges me for any shit I do. She is loved by everyone, but there is a different equation between us. She hates me and I hate her. We fight, but at the end of the day, I need her. You know why? I need her because I can blame her for my problems and we can fight again.

WhatsApp Image 2017-01-22 at 10.32.52

Dakota is the journey which will take you in the world where you dreamt of doing all those crazy things with one the best person of your life. We are often mistaken as a couple and we give major friendship goals to people is what the kind people of the world say. Nevertheless, get ready to read the story of an unconventional bond and relation I share with Kavisha, A journey of ups and downs, happiness and sadness, myths and reality.

Episode 1 coming soon.

2 comments

  1. baishali2305 · March 11

    the journey…. the journey says it all….

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

